Chronicles of the Juice Man: A Memoir (Hardcover)

Chronicles of the Juice Man: A Memoir By Juicy J, Soren Baker Cover Image

Chronicles of the Juice Man: A Memoir (Hardcover)

$29.99


Usually Ships in 3-5 Days
A memoir by the Oscar-winning, platinum-selling rapper and producer for fans of Rick Ross's Hurricanes and The Autobiography of Gucci Mane

The hustle still continues for hip-hop OG Juicy J as he shares his invaluable story as an unwavering force in the music industry. Jordan Houston's rise to stardom was never easy. He began his journey on the streets of Memphis in the '80s, always inspired by music and with big dreams of becoming a superstar rapper. Jordan stuck to his plan with determination, on a never-ending grind to greatness. From a young, poor, ambitious kid to an Academy Award-winning and Grammy-nominated recording artist and entrepreneur, the Juice Man offers his wisdom as one of the most influential tastemakers in the game.

A raw, intentional portrait of artistry and a never-before-seen look into the making of a respected musical veteran, Chronicles of the Juice Man is an essential read for creatives everywhere.
Product Details ISBN: 9781335005281
ISBN-10: 1335005285
Publisher: Hanover Square Press
Publication Date: September 5th, 2023
Pages: 288
Language: English